Main Content

MarketLeaders

The Market Leaders of Sotheby's International Realty
Market Leaders

A select group of Sotheby's International Realty Experts, in top markets across North America, representing distinguished clientele and world-class properties. They cross-market listings, convene on best practices, and share market intelligence. Their exclusive collaboration provides proprietary marketing initiatives and greater exposure to top feeder markets and qualified buyers.

Canada

Andy Taylor https://torontoluxuryhome.ca/ Toronto, CA

California

Jessica Canning Carmel, CA https://www.canningproperties.com/ ...

Colorado

Chris Klug       Aspen, CO       https://klugproperties.com/ Tye Stockton Vai...

Connecticut

Leslie McElwreath Greenwich, CT http://www.lesliemcelwreath.com/

District of Columbia

Michael Rankin https://michaelrankin.ttrsir.com/eng Washinton DC

Florida

Rich Taylor       Boca Grande, FL       https://onbocagrande.com/ Blake Morar ...

Georgia

Jere Metcalf       Atlanta, GA       https://jeremetcalfpartners.atlantafinehome...

Hawaii

Molly Harris           Kona, Hawaii       https://mollyharris.ventures...

Illinois

Ryan Preuett Chicago, IL https://www.ryanpreuett.com/ Tim Salm Chicago, IL https://www.timsalm.com/

Massachusetts

Beth Dickerson       Boston, MA       https://www.bethdickerson.com/ Michael...

New Mexico

Tim Van Camp Santa Fe, NM http://www.knowingsantafe.com/

New York

Dana Trotter Hamptons https://danatrotter.com/ Nikki Field New York City https://nikkifield.com/ Amanda Fi...

Nevada

Lexi Cerretti Lake Tahoe / Reno, NV https://lexicerretti.sierrasothebysrealty.com/ Kristen Routh-Silberman L...

Texas

Faisal Halum Dallas, TX https://www.faisalhalum.com/ Walter Bering Houston, TX http://www.walterbering.com/ ...

Wisconsin

Peter Mahler Milwaukee, Wisconsin https://www.mahlersir.com/

Washington

Moira E. Holley     Metro Seattle       https://moirapresents.com/ Becky Gray  ...

Utah

Thomas Wright Park City, Utah http://thomaswrightrealestate.com/